Bumper stickers are instant communication. In one brief line, you get a sense of the owner’s philosophy, team loyalty, humor, or politics.  Here are some of my favorites …

Seen in traffic …

“If you don’t like the way I drive, stay off of the sidewalk.” 

“I don’t suffer from mental illness. I enjoy mine.”

“I still miss my Ex, but my aim is getting better every day.”

“My Labrador Retriever is smarter than your honor student.” 

“I brake for hallucinations.” 

“Heck is where people go when they don’t believe in gosh.” 

“A woman without a man is like a fish without a tricycle.”

“”Back off! I’m a postal worker!”

“My kharma ran over your dogma.”

And this one on a rear window, in small print …

“I want to die quietly in my sleep like grandpa, not screaming and crying like the passengers in his car did.”

So what are your favorites?

